Brb, getting married

As you may know, I’m getting married on 21st September! For this reason, I will be ‘out of the office’ between Saturday 17th September and the 1st of October.

Please feel free to send requests to thebandwagonreviews@gmail.com during that time, but please do be aware that I may not respond until after the 1st of October.

The blog will be unusually quiet, as will our social media channels, but my wonderful team of reviewers will still be doing their thing, and I’ve tried to schedule posts during this period. Please do keep getting involved and submitting to The Bandwagon, and I’ll see you in October!

Vikki x

6 thoughts on “Brb, getting married

Leave a Reply

