Hello, 2015!

Happy New Year!

I hope everyone enjoyed their holiday, and that the new year treats you well.

2015 is set to be an exciting year. I’m continuing to work with Julia Suzuki, children’s fantasy author, and loving every minute of it. I’ve also taken up a few more challenges, including reviewing books for more sites. My bookshelves are groaning in protest!

For a large portion of this month, I’ll be focusing on self-published and lesser-known authors, to fulfill my resolution of helping more authors promote their work. I hope you’ll enjoy their interviews. Other authors will also be featured, if they can fit me into their busy schedules!

If you have a book you’d like to be reviewed, or an author who wants to be interviewed, please get in touch! I’d love to hear your comments too.

To a healthy, happy, book-filled new year!

Leave a Reply

