Welcome!

So I’ve finally decided to jump on the bandwagon, hence the name, and start blogging. Yay!

I currently write for The Knowledge, Plymouth University’s Student Union newspaper, as well as ReadWave, but I believe blogging will give me a little more freedom. This will mostly be made up of random thoughts and articles I’ve written before (here’s one I made earlier! Is that cheating?). I will probably discuss *coughbitchaboutcough* certain things as well, such as books and TV shows and the youth of today – so sit back, have a cup of tea, and enjoy!

First up, I want to share an article I wrote recently for The Knowledge, on the subject of books and their adaptations.

Oh and to warn you – there be spoilers here!

Leave a Reply

